LATAM Airlines Brasil Flight JJ 3743 Status

Ribeirao Preto, Brazil to Sao Paulo, Brazil

Domestic flight JJ 3743 from Ribeirao Preto (RAO) Brazil to Sao Paulo (CGH) Brazil operated by LATAM Airlines Brasil - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines Brasil (JJ) 3743 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Brasil Flight Status

JJ 3743
LATAM Airlines Brasil

Scheduled 5:15 p.m. RAO Scheduled 6:15 p.m. CGH
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: LATAM Airlines Brasil
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: RAO Arrival Airport: CGH
Departure Airport: Dr. Leite Lopes State Airport, Ribeirao Preto, Brazil Arrival Airport: Sao Paulo/Congonhas Airport, Sao Paulo, Brazil
RAO Time Zone: GMT -2:00 CGH Time Zone: GMT -2:00
RAO Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 18:27 PM CGH Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 18:27 PM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 298 kms / 185 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

JJ 3743 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-25 Wednesday None None 60 minute(s) (RAO) Ribeirao Preto (CGH) Sao Paulo Unknown
2018-04-26 Thursday 17:06 17:53 46 minute(s) (RAO) Ribeirao Preto (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:53
2018-04-23 Monday 16:54 17:36 42 minute(s) (RAO) Ribeirao Preto (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:36
2018-04-24 Tuesday 16:52 17:40 47 minute(s) (RAO) Ribeirao Preto (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:40
2018-04-19 Thursday 16:50 17:30 39 minute(s) (RAO) Ribeirao Preto (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:30
2018-04-20 Friday None None 60 minute(s) (RAO) Ribeirao Preto (CGH) Sao Paulo Unknown
2018-05-10 Thursday 18:42 19:26 43 minute(s) (RAO) Ribeirao Preto (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 19:26
2018-05-08 Tuesday None None 60 minute(s) (RAO) Ribeirao Preto (CGH) Sao Paulo Unknown
2018-05-09 Wednesday 16:47 17:32 45 minute(s) (RAO) Ribeirao Preto (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:32
2018-05-04 Friday 17:28 18:08 40 minute(s) (RAO) Ribeirao Preto (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 18:08
2018-05-07 Monday 17:04 17:46 41 minute(s) (RAO) Ribeirao Preto (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:46
2018-05-02 Wednesday 16:48 17:33 44 minute(s) (RAO) Ribeirao Preto (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:33
2018-05-03 Thursday None None 60 minute(s) (RAO) Ribeirao Preto (CGH) Sao Paulo Unknown
2018-04-27 Friday None None 60 minute(s) (RAO) Ribeirao Preto (CGH) Sao Paulo Unknown
2018-05-01 Tuesday None 17:38 48 minute(s) (RAO) Ribeirao Preto (CGH) Sao Paulo Landed 17:38