LATAM Airlines Brasil Flight JJ 3409 Status

Manaus, Brazil to Sao Paulo, Brazil

Domestic flight JJ 3409 from Manaus (MAO) Brazil to Sao Paulo (GRU) Brazil operated by LATAM Airlines Brasil - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LATAM Airlines Brasil (JJ) 3409 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LATAM Airlines Brasil Flight Status

JJ 3409
LATAM Airlines Brasil

Scheduled 15:30 MAO Scheduled 20:30 Estimated 20:14 GRU
Landed 20:14 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: LATAM Airlines Brasil
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MAO Arrival Airport: GRU
Departure Airport: Eduardo Gomes International Airport, Manaus, Brazil Arrival Airport: Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport, Sao Paulo, Brazil
MAO Time Zone: GMT -4:00 GRU Time Zone: GMT -2:00
MAO Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 21:00 PM GRU Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 22:00 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 58 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2688 kms / 1670 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

LATAM Airlines Brasil JJ 3409 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 13:55 19:00 (MAO) Manaus (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 15:30 20:30 (MAO) Manaus (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 14:10 19:10 (MAO) Manaus (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 15:30 20:30 (MAO) Manaus (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 15:30 20:30 (MAO) Manaus (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 15:30 20:30 (MAO) Manaus (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 15:30 20:30 (MAO) Manaus (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 15:30 20:30 (MAO) Manaus (GRU) Sao Paulo Scheduled

JJ 3409 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday None None 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (MAO) Manaus (GRU) Sao Paulo Unknown
2018-04-22 Sunday 15:32 20:10 3 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (MAO) Manaus (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 20:10
2018-04-19 Thursday None 20:14 3 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (MAO) Manaus (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 20:14
2018-04-20 Friday 15:39 20:26 3 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (MAO) Manaus (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 20:26
2018-04-17 Tuesday 15:39 20:08 3 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (MAO) Manaus (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 20:08
2018-04-18 Wednesday 15:38 20:12 3 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (MAO) Manaus (GRU) Sao Paulo Landed 20:12